Nokia evolve theme for Skyfire redefined cfw

Hey guys,can anyone make a custom nokia evolve theme for skyfire redefined cfw?..,i tried the original nokia evolve theme on the cfw and it looked aweful because of the extra icons and all..i really like the theme and would like to set it as default on my phone,any help would be appreciated..:) i am attaching the images of the nokia evolve theme on skyfire cfw,u will get to know what i mean when i say the icons look aweful,especially the navi bar icons..

change that bar in theme...... or use transparent bar... ask edios and runaq for help...

thanks for the info,i have one more question..nothin related to this topic,but will post here anyway

i had about 47 mb ram free when i started playing doodle jump on ma phone viz nokia 5233 with skyfire redefined cfw,the game lags a lot,have not tested it with any other game but doodle jump never used to lag previously,so this question..,pls help!!

thanks for the info,i have one more question..nothin related to this topic,but will post here anyway

i had about 47 mb ram free when i started playing doodle jump on ma phone viz nokia 5233 with skyfire redefined cfw,the game lags a lot,have not tested it with any other game but doodle jump never used to lag previously,so this question..,pls help!!

well i played without any prob........ btw .......... are u playing doodle jump from menu................????

I dont understand ur question,i selected the game icon from the main menu only..and then only played it..

found out the problem,just added doodle jump as an exception in belle topbar..,now the game is runnin smoothly,have some more questions,hope u dont mind if i post it here only,since u are a phoenix team member i found it appropriate to ask u,