[Suggestions] About What To Do After CET???

pavan061994

Guys, I m giving CET (Common Entrance Test ) Based on 12th and AIEEE.... I know ,I will score Good Marks ....... But,Then What to do Next?????? I have less Knowledge about Different Courses........Like GNIIT.........NIIT.......B.Com....B.Tech.... So,Help me : My Interest is In : Computer Software (I.T)..........Means I will do anything in IT Sector..... So,Suggest Me..... :D

• Replies 72
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

well if you had taken c++ in11th class then you will be at a good advantage taking up btech cse or it im studying btech cse at present in delhi indraprastha univ but even bsc(h) cse would be a gud option,but it has less scope i had also took adm in the same course earlier at du but left it for btech

If you have interest to build up software programs using computer languages and be a software engineer or specific programmer..try these courses ! Bsc IT/Msc IT Bachelor in Computer science or Masters degree Computer science and Engineering (basically IIT) - Tough here ! ...but the best !

If you have interest to build up software programs using computer languages and be a software engineer or specific programmer..try these courses !

Bsc IT/Msc IT

Bachelor in Computer science or Masters degree

Computer science and Engineering (basically IIT) - Tough here ! ...but the best !

ok...thn how abt u????

Wht u wnt 2 becm and wht u r doing now????

well if you had taken c++ in11th class then you will be at a good advantage taking up btech cse or it

im studying btech cse at present in delhi indraprastha univ

but even bsc(h) cse would be a gud option,but it has less scope

i had also took adm in the same course earlier at du but left it for btech

O.o indraprastha whr? elaborate the address indraprastha collage or in some collage in indraprastha?or ipec?

thx anurag.....

I have taken and learned c and c++ in CS in 12th.-